Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Emotional Adventure

2002-07-19 at 21:57

There's a guy who works at Trader Joe's who always reminds me of Barry. Same haircut, demeanor and same deep voice. Cept this guy bags groceries, and well Barry works in the arts. :)

Anyway, this week has been a rush of emotions. My hormones are seriously off kilter. I can't wait for insurance. I want them fixed!!! If any of you are wondering how off kilter they are, think of it this way. In the span of 6 hours, I went from crying, to happy to angry, to horny, to grumpy. It was a roller coaster ride. I hate it. Will someone please put me out of my misery? This week at work was quite the emotional adventure.

Lots of things running through my brain, but they're all jumbled so I can't formulate the words. Things are good. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that they stay that way.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Dozing

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>