Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


ARGH!!! GRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!

2002-07-20 at 12:03

Will someone please tell my body to get back into regularity? I'm miserable at the moment. This morning, I woke up happy and giddy. Then 30 minutes ago I got all pissed off, for no reason, now i'm just all bleh. I've got cramps, yet again. Nothing to show for it. Monday I'm calling my doctor to make an appointment for August. I can't take this anymore. I want them to draw blood, run tests, and find out why I'm so screwy. This isn't normal, unless you're Captain Insane-O. Ugh.

Thank goodness for my cats though. They have been keeping a dilligent eye on me. Bugger never leaves my side, and Yoda is extra sweet and attentive. It's a good thing. If they weren't here to distract me, I would have lost it a long time ago. Cats are always good for a distraction.

Keep your fingers crossed that the red sea will come and I'll be put out of my misery!

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the Kitched
Bugger: Sleeping under my chair
Angela: Simply Miserable

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>