Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Yadda Yadda Yadda

2002-07-12 at 10:35

Yay! I can access this from work. It's very cool! I can't access online email but I can do this. Who knew? Anyway, the weight loss thing has been going relaly friggin well. I'm soo happy, it's just sick. Today I wore these pants I hadn't worn in weeks cause they were too damn tight. Now they fit. Go Me!

It's been sooo hot out here. At night I walk around in my pajamas cause everything else is way too hot. I've taken to opening up the windows in my apartment and letting the breezes flow through. It just all around sucks.

Today, I have to go shopping for clothes. I'm heading off to shop after work. Then I have to go home to clean and bake some more. I've already made 8 dozen chocolate chip macadamia nut cookies, but I'm going to make some pan cookies as well for friends, etc. on Sunday. Oh! I nearly forgot. I have to go and buy a party bag for George. So many things to do, so little time!

I can't wait until Rachel comes! Sunday is going to be exciting and sad. Barry's leaving is sad, but meeting all these new people will be exciting!

Ugh, I'm rambling. Let's see what else. The cats are doing well. I switched their food, so I haven't had any problems with Yoda. On the plus side they seem to be eating less and they seem to have lost weight. Of course it could be the heat, but I'll know more when the weather becomes cooler.

Ok it's back to work for me. Yippee! I'll write more later!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping on the fridge
Bugger: Prolly watching the birds
Angela: Working, Yay!

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>