Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Balcony

2001-11-09 at 11:24 a.m.

For those of you who think I'm wanting to have a child to join this mommy's club, you're definately wrong. Someday, maybe, but currently no. I was simply stating that I feel as if there's a huge club, and I can't begin to empathize or understand what it's like to be a part of it.

I want to jump off my balcony. Creditors have started calling. Lovely. I don't have any money, but I'd love to send you some.

Temp agency interview today. Maybe I can get a job and start working.

Tomorrow I get to work a swap meet and sell make-up. I may get a tutoring job also for some money. I should start selling my things on ebay.

I'm not seeing an end in sight to this hole I've dug myself into.

I have half a carton of oatmeal, some soup, and a piece of chicken left to eat. I have canned vegetables and peanut butter. I'm a pillar of fine health.

I just can't do it anymore folks. This isn't living life, or even existing in it. It's being a slug without a purpose, or goal in life. Someone should just put me out of my misery.

My friend is determined to not let me wallow in this. Well hell, where's the fun in that?

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>