Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Cysts really suck ass.

2003-02-20 at 23:17

The cysts are back and they're rather painful. I had them on both sides, and the right one burst today, and I am hoping the left one will within the next day or two. I'm keeping my fingers crossed. This time, instead of ignoring them, I'm doing something about them. I'm going to go on the patch. I'll let you know how it works. :)

I have found some great helpers. They make these heating patches, that last for up to 12 hours, and they really work. I put one on at 1pm and it's still warm, even at 11:30PM. They are kind of pricy, but worth every penny. Another thing is taking advil and tylenol. This combination helps with the pain. It's a good thing. Finally, stay away from caffeine, and drink water.

The worst part about today was my lack of appetite. I had some breakfast, then a small salad for lunch, then tonight nothing. Everything made my stomach turn. I'll be happy when this is all over. Tomorrow I'll pick up my patches and see how this all works. If it sucks I guess we'll have to try something else. LOL.

Work is sucking majorly right now. Morale is low in the entire office, people are hostile, and on edge. No one is producing, and it shows. I cannot wait to move. It's like get me out of here!!! Please!

On the plus side, cute tech boy came back today. Man is he hot! Too bad he has a girlfriend. LOL. He actually remembered my name today and we flirted a bit. It was all good fun. Every time I see him I think "yummy." :)

You know what I've discovered through all this discovery? Deeper friendships that put things on a different level. I'm so appreciative of all my friends and I'm glad each and every one of you are here. I love you all. :)

And on that note, I'm going to bed. Go hug a friend. They'll be glad you did.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping. I think she needs a new hobby.
Bugger: Sleeping. He's getting as bad as Yoda is.
Angela: Going to bed. Pain wears me out.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>