Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Cluck! Cluck!

2001-09-22 at 12:41 a.m.

I've determined I'm going to have my life in an upswing. I managed to secure myself some unemployment, I'll be working at my dad's office, and filling in some work shifts at my friend's make-up cart in the mall. I actually sold 20 bucks worth of stuff today and I was only there about an hour or so. It went really well. I get comission plus minimum wage so I can't go too wrong. At least it will help with my bills. :)

In my horoscope today it utilized the word "sizzling" to describe my future romantic life. I love that word. It rolls off your tonigue and gives me great visions of BBQ grills, summer picnics and fun. If that's how my love life is going to go, then I say bring it on! I'll bring the chicken.

Speaking of, I have lots of chicken. It's cheap to purchase a bag of chicken, bread, bag of rice, milk, and some veggies. Which explains what I've been eating lately. I think I'm growing feathers and a beak. I know I've been clucking lately. Maybe this is why my cat has been attacking me lately. She thinks I'm a big yummy chicken. When I start missing my limbs, I'll be worried.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>