Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


No Yoda! This is my Pot Pie!

2001-09-22 at 12:52 a.m.

I'm reminded on a daily basis how utterly bizarre my cat is. Tonight I scored a dollar and went to Burger King to get a $0.49 cheesburger. Yum! I walk in the door, sit down to eat and my cat makes a beeline from the closet to my right leg where she proceeds to claw her way up to the prize which is my cheeseburger. (pause for a moment here. OW!) She then starts meowing until I give her a sample, which she loves, and promptly tries to obtain more. My cat is a fast food junky. First french fries, now burgers. What's next? I feel like I'm in an episode of South Park. You know the one where Cartmen goes "No Kitty! This is my Pot Pie!" and the cat just sits there and meows.

Hmmm... Let's try it. "No Yoda! This is my fast food!" "Meow?" Meow indeed.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>