Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Circus Cat

2001-09-17 at 2:00 p.m.

My friend John would like to be mentioned in an entry. Well here goes. A great big THANK YOU to my friend Johnny for taking me out to see the movie "The Others." It was great! I got an Icee and Skittles and a great movie. Plus it got me out of my apartment and away from filling out job application for a while. It was definately a great stress release.

So this weekend was pretty bleh. Other than the movie, I didn't do much. I filled out more applications and found out that one of my applications was sent to the wrong place and had to be resent. My mail person is an idiot. I've come to this conclusion.

Yoda has discovered her jumping legs and now understands the word "No!" I also figured out how she's able to jump on the counter. It's cute and hilarious. When any of you come to visit, I'll show you her trick. My cat now knows beg, sit, no, and her counter trick. She's a regular Barnum and Bailey's circus act: Always ready to amuse.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>