Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Clean Clean Clean Clean

2002-05-04 at 2:28 a.m.

Whoo Hoo! I have a clean apartment. Ok it's like 75% clean, but you can walk around it, and there is no longer a toxic waster dump in my kitchen sink. Thanks to my mom, I managed to get this place smelling clean. My cats keep walking around in a daze. I think they're just in shock. It will wear off soon. :)

I've decided to upgrade this thing to the "gold" membership. I want to upload pictures, see stats, etc. It seems like fun! We shall see how well it works.

I received the greatest compliment from my mom. She told me she was really impressed with how much I had changed over the past two months. Think she is noticing that I am growing up? ;)

I want to take a minute to apologize to the friends I've wronged. I was in a really bad place for quite a few months, and it has only been recently that I've been able to dig myself out of it and get my life back on track. It's been a long time since I have been this happy, calm, and at peace with myself. Be prepared! I'm more fun this way, but I also put up with less bull. :)

Zippity Do Da!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>