Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Content

2002-05-05 at 10:35 p.m.

It's 10:35 PM and my apartment is still clean. I even did the dishes from my cooking expedition. Go me!

Tonight, motivated by Jennifer Garner's body on Alias, I actually worked out. It feels good! Not to mention the fact that I now have room in my living room to do a work out. Of course I robably overdid it tonight, but hey, soreness is goodness.

I was able to see Spiderman today and all I have to say is WOW. The special effects in it are amazing. I would love to be bitten by a spider and have the ability to fly free like that. It left me breathless. The movie is directed by Sam Raimi, who worked extensively on Xena and Hercules televison shows. Look for appearances by the King of Thieves, Joxer, and Xena herself. The movie blew me away.

I'm anxiously awaiting one movie at the moment, "Attack of the Clones." It just looks awesome. I've heard rumblings that it's awesome. It's going to be an awesome flick. If I haven't comveyed it yet, do you realize how awesome this movie will be? :)

I'm off to bed. I'm very sleepy. Nighty all!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>