Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Christmastime is here...

2001-12-24 at 1:34 p.m.

It's December the 24th, and I'm longing to be up north. Hee hee. I'm kidding of course. I'm happy right where I am.

Christmas isn't a date anymore. Who cares if it's December 25th or January 31st. When you have everything you've ever wanted, you can make Christmas happen 365 days a year. I've got my cats Yoda and Bugger, I've got my health, my wonderful friends, and I'm happy. Sure I don't have a job, but I know it's coming. I'll get one soon.

It's been a long time since I've been truly happy. There's always been a hindrance of something. Now there isn't.

Last night I got a huge confidence booster from a friend in Australia. He helped me realize a few things and I'm greatful for that. Thank you my friend!

Merry Christmas to you all. Be safe and happy! I'm going to the Laker game with a super duper friend, so you know I'll be having fun.

Celebrate Christmas 365 days a year. Enjoy your life, and appreciate what you do have rather than what you don't have or what you want. Be safe and happy. Love thy neighbor, find what makes you happy, and keep doing it. Life's too short to be gloomy.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>