Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Band of Brothers Mess

2001-11-23 at 3:49 a.m.

The good news is that I'm nearly finished taping the miniseries "Band of Brothers" for my friend Sondra. I have nearly every episode except one and two. The bad news is that it's out of order and on two tapes. Two episodes are after the madonna concert I taped. It's ok, it's not like you had better things to do, right Sondra? Besides, what fun is watching something if you don't have to hunt around for it? Sorry Son, it was the best I could do. :)

I managed to get addicted to this series. It was great! I really enjoyed it. Can't wait till it comes out on DVD.

Anyway, I just wanted to share that. I'm up cleaning. Leave it to Thanksgiving to help the motivation factor.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>