Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Fuuuuhreak!

2001-11-23 at 4:53 p.m.

Remember a few entries ago when I talked about the clingy girls my little bro has to put up with? He's since heeded my advice about dropping the ditz, finally. However, he still receives emails and phone calls from her. She's weird. He emailed me a letter he received from her and I thought I'd post it. If I ever get like this, please put me out of my misery. I give you, The Obsessed one. One last thing, it's directly copied from the email. I don't write like this, ever.

*************************************

i hate you.. you never give me ur time anymore... like in the very beginning... i told you that would all change... =o( if ur just gonna give me scrap time all the time... then i don't want any of ur time at all please... =*o( and that is why wutever this hostility between us will never end... coz you never give me ur decent time... and always leave me hanging... and when you do... it's always have to be when ur already tired... or u'll make some excuse that you have to take a shower all the time... please just stop... it's making me hate you more and more... coz instead of making up for all the lil things u've done ... which now became a big one... instead of really amending things with me... you make it worst each time... by PUTTING ME OFF AND LEAVING ME HANGING... just please understand that... that if ur gonna talk to me ... i want ur full attention... and all the time that it needs... like i dont' want ur tired minutes k... sick and tired of getting hanged up on... and left hanging.. =*o(

************************************

Boo Hoo! Poor Me! Get over it, fuhreak!

Have a nice day all!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>