Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


New Template, new cast page, Yeah Pink!

2004-09-06 at 03:53

This entry just isn't meant to be. This is the third time I've tried to write it.

I changed my template. Isn't it pretty! I loved the Red Shoes, but I needed a change. Go Me.

So it's a little naughty, sue me! We all know I am a tad naughty. I might as well embrace it. They say to always embrace your strengths. Plus it's pink! Yeah Pink!

I've done a lot of menial housework type things this weekend, which is good. Tonight I had dinner at the Olive Garden with Jaret, which was also good.

I'm hungry at the moment, but instead of eating I'm drinking some water. I'm trying to be good. I'm trying to resist the temptation to go out and buy some ice cream and eat it. It's harder than hell! However, I know I can do it.

Currently, I'm watching "The 25th Hour" with Edward Norton. He's Yummy. It's an interesting movie about life, responsibility, and pushing boundaries. Very interesting, to say the least.

My spider bite is healing. This morning when I woke up, I took off a layer of puss. So I'm thinking that whatever was in me is finally out. I put a band aide and neosporin on it, so it will heal faster but I'm thinking that the infection part is finally completed. I took my last antibiotic today. YAY!

I slept on my neck wrong last night, so I've been trying to massage it and loosen it up. My heating pad should arrive this week, and that will be a HUGE help.

You know what sounds really yummy right now? Denny's meat lovers breakfast. MMMMMMMM. I shouldn't think about food and torture myself like this. Oh well. I'll live. Maybe tomorrow I will go get Denny's. Are they open on Labor day?

It's 4am. I should go to bed. I am tired. Tomorrow I have to do laundry, visit my house, visit my friend, find a goodwill, and pack up my DVD's and CD's. I'd also like to burn some more mini discs and get some earphones so that when I workout I have something else to listen to. We'll see how motivated I actually get.

Leave me a comment on your thoughts on my template! Input is always appreciated!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in her chair
Bugger: Sleeping on the bed
Angela: Going to bed soon. I'm going to try to sleep, but I'm starving. Not quite sure how well this will work

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>