Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Don't pet the cats while they're dreaming, You too could receive the meow of death.

2004-09-03 at 01:01

I just received the meow of death from Bugger. Apparently he was trying to sleep and was probably dreaming and I went to pet him cause he looked adorable and cute. I woke him up from his dream and he became pissed. So I received the Meow of Death. I've been scolded.

He's now moved away from me. Far away from where I can even pet him. I guess he wants his peace and quiet.

I'm desperately looking for a new template. If anyone knows how to do one, let me know! I'll buy a book or something for you! :)

I found one that I like with the colors but I need a little more up top. I think I'm just too damn picky.

I'll have a lot more time to work on it this weekend.

I wa shome sick today from work. It felt great to do nothing during the week. I should do it more often. Highlight of my day was Jaret coming over with lunch and us spending some great quality time together. I always enjoy those moments. Bugger was happy.

Rent's due tomorrow. Ugh. Bye Bye Money!

I'm tired. I'm going to bed. I don't know what else to say.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in her recliner
Bugger: Sleeping on the floor
Angela: Going to bed. Time for El Sleep-o

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>