Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Bugger is really a Bug

2001-12-09 at 9:36 a.m.

I haven't written in here mainly because I don't have anything interesting to talk about. Well that's not exactly true. I have interesting things to talk about, I simply haven't had time to write in here. I've been busy, to say the least. Honestly, I haven't been on the net much at all the past week. It has felt great.

I read a study where they discussed how spending too much time on a computer can make you depressed or maybe it was the computer that emitted these things which made you depressed. I'm not quite sure, but either way, you get the idea. Sitting at a computer all the time can make you depressed.

Anyway, so what have I been doing? Well, I've been playing Playstation 2, hanging out with a great friend, and enjoying life outside this whole computer thing.

I'm not ready to discuss the whole great friend aspect. Suffice to say, I don't want to jinx it. :) Just rest assured that it's a good thing, so far.

I'm going to stuff Bugger in a bag and throw him in a lake. I'm kidding of course, but the little brat is really living up to his name. While Yoda is calm and reserved, Bugger is crazy, loud, and slightly psycho. He also bites, which hurts! I gave Yoda and him a bath and my left arm looks like hell from where he bit it. It's bruised and looks in a word, yuck. Next time I'll make a muzzle and wrap his claws in duct tape. His main problem is dominance. He hasn't learned that Yoda and I rule the roost. He will learn though, eventually. It's going to be a long and painful process. *sigh*

Isn't life fun?

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>