Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Red Tuesday

2002-07-23 at 23:52

It came! It came! It came! I must be one of the few women in the world actually glad to see her monthly cycle begin. It's only been 3.5 months or so! These two days have been the most normal I've felt hormonal wise in about a month. It's a good thing to feel somewhat normal. :)

I did my laundry tonight and decided that I should look into purchasing a place soon. If I wait a year, I can get a full point off the loan, because of working at my company. Plus, by that time, I would have saved up enough money to put a nice chunky downpayment down. Hopefully in a year there will still be affordable housing left. :)

I'm sleepy. I'm off to bed. Yay cycles!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Lounging
Angela: Jumping for Joy!!

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>