Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Keith Urban, Scott Leonard..separated at birth?

2002-11-09 at 23:10

My current song of the moment is by Keith Urban. It's a great positive song. I love it. :)

Keith Urban is Scott Leonard or maybe Scott Leonard is Keith Urban. I don't know. They're both gorgeous. *sigh*

Anyway if you want proof go check out Keith Urban Now go and see Scott Leonard

Tell me they don't look similar. Anyway, if you get a chance to hear the song..check it out. The banjo playing is amazing.

Keith Urban-Somebody Like you

Theres a new wind blowing like I've never known

I'm breathing deeper than I've even done

And it sure feels good to finally feel the way I do

And i wanna love somebody, love somebody like you

And I let go of all my lonely yesterdays

I've forgiven myself for the mistakes I've made

Now theres just one thing the only thing I wanna do

I wanna love somebody, love somebody like you

Chorus

Yea I wanna feel the sun shine

Shining down on me and you

When you put your arms around me

You let me know theres nothing in this world I can't do

I used to run in circles going no where fast

I'd take one step forward and two stpes back

Couldnt walk a straight line even if i wanted to

I wanna love somebody, love somebody like you

Ohh here we go now.. Yea.. hey I wanna love ya baby.. ohhh...hold me now, now

Yea I wanna feel the sun shine

Shining down on me and you

When you put your arms around me

Baby there aint nothing in this world I cant do

Sometime its hard for me to understand

But your teaching me to be a better man

I dont want to take this life for granted like I used to do

I wanna love somebody, love somebody like you

I'm ready to love somebody, love somebody like you

love somebody, love somebody like you

Hey I wanna love ya baby... ohhhh

I wanna be the man in the middle of the night shining like it's 2

wanna be the man that you want to and ever thought on you

everything I wished for finally found this way

and could be a better man i can see it in your face

Hey I wanna love you baby

ooohh yea

oh na na na na na

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Pondering the Keith Urban Scott Leonard Delimma

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>