Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Argh!!!

2001-11-05 at 10:55 a.m.

26 Resumes out, not one response. What the hell ever happened to common courtesy? Are we so busy in our lives that we can't even send out a thanks for applying response? At least let me know my resume has arrived and isn't lost in some vast vortex.

I hate applying for jobs. I'm tired of it. It's not in the least bit fun and it's pointless. I'm a credentialed, Special Education teacher with three years of experience. Somebody hire me!

Last week, I went on a job interview, and there wasn't a job available. *sigh* I must be desperate.

Last night I had dreams of snakes, and sleeping in a sleeping bag in the parking lot. I need a dream interpreter. When I'm stressed, like now, I dream VERY vividly. Yippee.

I'm venting. I'm allowed. It's my diary.

A s you can see, I'm going through a rough time, day, etc. It bites.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>