Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Christmas Wish List

2001-11-03 at 9:14 a.m.

Well here's my Christmas List, in case anyone wonders what to get me.

In no particular order, although I'm sure you can figure out what I want and need more:

* A Job

* Money-I need to Pay rent, etc.

* Groceries- I need to eat

* The Buffy Season 1 DVD Set- also any subsequent seasons

* Tickets to see Harry Potter on a huge movie screen

* Tickets to see Monsters, Inc. at the El Capitan

* A Day at the Spa -Massage and facial preferred

* Toys for Yoda- She likes the furry mousies

* Scratching Box thing for Yoda -$4.00 at Trader Joes

* Housecleaning gift certificates- I'd like a maid to clean this dump

* Shrek Special Edition DVD- Go Test drive a Kia, you can get one for free.

That's it. It's not much, but I'm appreciating the smaller things in life lately. Hopefully something will turn up in the job market. I'm currently living off credit, hello interest! Ehh, it's the American Way, live and die in debt!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>