Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


My first ticket

2002-08-07 at 18:20

I got my first ticket today. What for you ask? Not for speeding. I went more than 200 feet to turn from the left turn lane. Big Whoop. I think it might have been 250 feet. Anyway, I have a court date in October, which I'll try and show up for, but I'mg oing to prolly reschedule it for December because I actually will be able to take vacation or personal time or whatever it's called, so I'm not docked pay at work.

I do wonder how much the ticket is for, and now I'm looking into traffic schools online.

Oh Joy! 10 years of driving and I get my first ticket.

Cop was a total asshole. Most cops in the city I work are.

My first parking ticket! I think I'll frame it.

I'm slowly going down that road to hell.

*grin*

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Working overtime at work packing boxes. Whoopie!

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>