Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Sore Feet from Disneyland

2002-05-06 at 10:40 p.m.

I have returned home from Disneyland, and I'm pooped. It's been nearly 6 months since I've been there, and I have a pass, go fig. Anyway, I had forgotten how much walking is involved. My feet are killing me. I've definately decided to go to the park more, cause I was a hell of a lot thinner when I went, cause I walked so much. I will buy better shoes though, probably tomorrow, cause I'll need them for my upcoming NYC trip.

Tomorrow I'm testing over at the Avenue of the Stars area, yippee. I am so ready for a friggin real job. Please, anyone, make me an offer.

Anyway, I'm off to bed. I'm tired and have to be up early. Ugh.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Eating
Bugger: Running around like a crazed Loon
Angela: watching VH1 One Hite Wonders show, and going to bed.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>