Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Bye-Bye for now

2002-07-28 at 21:43

I'm taking a break from this and being online at the moment. My hormones are way too screwed up, I'm currently a grumpy person and much too overstressed to be on this. I need a break and the first to go is online. Sorry folks. If you need me, then call me, or drop me an email. I'm off of AOL IM for a while. (Yeah we'll see how long it really lasts.)

As you can see, I'm rambling, so I'll catch y'all laters. Safe trips, rides, journeys, etc. Much love and kisses!

Ta-Ta

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Talking
Bugger: Cleaning his fur
Angela: Suddenly relieved I've eliminated a stress....

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>