Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Idiotic Drivers

2002-07-22 at 00:19

I nearly got in a car accident tonight. Yuck. Some idiotic driver had pulled off to the left side of the road, and was trying to get back into traffic going 10 miles an hour when everyone else was going 80. I was lucky I wasn't killed. The car in front of me, my self, and the car behind me all nearly hit this guy. Ugh. Idiotic drivers.

Needless to say, my life flashed before my eyes, and my stomach dropped to the floor. It wasn't pretty. The adrenaline rush I had has worn off, so now I'm tired.

I'm hormonally screwed up, overly sensitive, and miserable. I'm going to bed.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Hormonally screwed up, ugh.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>