Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


A boring Saturday....

2003-03-23 at 01:19

I'm still puzzling over my dream and what it all means. If anyone would like to take a crack at it, please do. Not that I think dreams are really the windows to the soul, but this dream was WEIRD. Liz thought the choice of people was the interesting part. The whole thing was interesting. Ugh. Enough about the dream already.

Haven't done anything much today. I did some research for my project and narrowed it down a bit. I played with my cats, took a great nap where I had yet another vivid dream, and woke up and did more work. This time I didn't dream about ghosts. I dreamed I was at a bowling alley, with my grandpa, and we were having a very candid and honest conversation about my life. I woke up feeling refreshed and energized.

I then watched the Arizona Gonzaga game and what a nail biter that was! Double overtime, but the good news is that my Wildcats won! YAY! I love it when games are like that. They're so exciting! Next stop is the Sweet 16 in Anaheim against Notre Dame. Keep your fingers crossed folks. :)

I finally bought the Buffy musical episode soundtrack. It's about damn time! That is one of the best Buffy episodes, ever. I've also preordered Season 4 DVD box set. I wish they'd release them faster. At this rate, Season 6 will be released in another year. Too Long!

I can't believe that Buffy is ending. What will I do on Tuesday nights? I'm determined to have fun, so if I'm in town, I will be attending a Buffy finale party as there have been a few advertised. My VCR is prepped and ready to go. May 20th will be both thrilling and sad at the same time. *sigh* I've never had a TV show that I watched religiously actualy end. I know it's a small thing, but the smal things in life are what count now days.

Ok I'm tired and going to bed. I'm excited about the Academy Awards tomorrow. The lack of red carpet will suck. It's the best part of the whole awards show. Who doesn't live for the catty press going who designed your dress? Actually I wish they'd simply say your dress sucks ass. LOL. Now that would be fun. :)

I'm bad, but you love me because of it. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping on t he couch. He looks so cute!
Angela: Watching some movie.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>