Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Want to know why I'm a dolt????

2005-10-16 at 23:34

I laid down at 5pm today to take a nap. I woke up at 7pm thinking it was monday and I had slept through the entire day, missed work and was freaking out. I went to go and call work and realized no one would be there at 7pm. Talk about being in a complete and utter panic.

Then I went to go and check my Tivo and realized it was only Sunday at 7pm. I had taken a 2 hour nap. It wasn't even Monday yet. Can we say whoa!

Yeah I've lost it officially. What else is new?

Other than my panic tonight, not much. I love my bed. I want to have a bed party where everyone comes and sleeps on it. Ok not a naughty bed party, just a fun bed party with pajamas and sleeping and maybe ice cream. MMMMMM ice cream.

I'm being silly now. Laugh if you must. :)

Well I should be off to do something, like more sleeping. I have to work in the morning.

This story was brought to you by the letter Z and the number 7.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to bed, again....

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>