Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I'm full of sleepy...*yawn*

2005-10-10 at 23:19

My internet went kaput last night and didn't come back on till this morning. Of course I'm assuming it was this morning because I didn't awaken until the afternoon. Nevertheless is crapped out last night and now it's back on. Life without internet sucks.

New bed rocks. I have lots of blankets for the winter now so I won't have to run the heat that much if at all. I'm going to warm up the dog's crate and the cats will have their fluffy coats too. no $200 heating bills for me, I hope. It's going to be a cold winter with socks and long sleeved shirts and comforters that keep you warm.

My time of the month came, which I realize is probably sharing too much info but it's what is on my mind at the moment what is making me incredibly tired. I'll be glad when it has run its course.

Speaking of tired, I'm exhausted so I'm off to bed. I love my bed. So comfy.


last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: going to bed tired

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>