Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


2022 is my new favorite number

2005-09-23 at 23:00

2022 is my new favorite number. Let's just say next week will rock as work has been very good to me $$$ wise. I'm a happy camper.

Overslept this morning. I didn't hear the alarm, literally so I went into the Dr. for my ear problem. You see, for about a week I've had dull pain in my ears. It's gone from popping to ringing, to a feeling of being in a bubble. It's no bueno. Anyway, I have what else, allergies!! Another Cortizone shot, some allegra D, Flonase, and I was on my way back to work. Although I'm still stuffy, I can now hear things clearly, and I don't feel so bubblefied. I also have some energy which I haven't had in over a week now. Having ear problems can really wipe a person out. Yuck. I noe have drainage in the ears which is good, but I do hate that feeling.

I'm also now taking some vitamin c. Supposed to do something. I've no clue what.

Oh and for the record I'm not drowning in water. I'm not evacuating, and I've no worries about this rainstorm coming up. Hurricane Rita has helped my job by making it less stressful because we have nothing to do. Most of our loans are in houston. Next week is going to be an interesting week. Look for me to retreat into a cave Wednesday night and not emerge until Saturday.

Did anyone else enjoy the season premiere of lost?? I know I did. I want some more please!!

Dog, cats and bf are all doing well. Big upcoming event for the Holidays? Thanksgiving dinner with Jaret, his mom, his sister, my mom and me at Lawrey's. Should be interesting.

I'm buying a new bed. King sized. I'm rather excited to say the least. It's time for bigger and better. Full sized is too small for me, two cats and a bf. I'm no longer interested in being that cozy anymore.

Not much else going on. I'm working too much, but getting well paid for it. My health has been pretty good. *knocks on wood* The animals are doing well. I'm happy.

There are a few surprises in store at the first of the year. I'm excited. Good things but nothing I'm ready to share yet.

I'm off to nurse my ears which are now in super drain mode. I do hope this ends soon.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: watchin Degrassi

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>