Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Vote for Pedro!!

2005-07-02 at 00:31

I was a witness to inceompetency at its finest this morning on my commute. One has a reasonable expectation that a police office would be able to direct traffic and clear the road when there's an accident. Well I am sadly mistaken my friends. The police are not able to do that out here. I think they're only capable of scratching their butts and watching the weeds grow.

This morning, on my way to work, there was a monor traffic accident. Couple cars, nothing major. But as all accidents do this one blocked the road and slowed down traffic. The cars weren't unmoveable. the people were fine. There was no logical reason why they couldn't clear them out and start directing traffic. But nooooooooooo, they had to socialize and let the rest of us drivers try and avoid the crashed cars and broken glass, and get through the traffic. It's was a beautiful site and slightly ridiculous. I don't understand what is so difficult about doing your job. Seriously, just do it!!

Not much else happened. I got a tad toasted last night on Venetian Sunsets at Olive Garden and became a blubbering idiot who kept quoting Napoleon Dynamite. Hey at least I'm a funny drunk. :)

I've got no plans this weekend except to sit on my ass and watch it get bigger. Lots and Lots bigger. hahaha seriously, I'm going to complete a few home projects and try to stay out of trouble, which isn't easy when it comes to me. :)

Vote for Pedro....He'll make all your dreams come true.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: watching a video of some guy who's dead

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>