Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Back from a 60 day hiatus

2005-06-26 at 23:04

I was thinking about abandoning this diary and not having a diary anymore. I mean let's face it my life isn't that interesting and I was mostly writing about the same things over and over.

But then I realized that I've had this thing for a long time and it has managed to chronicle most of my life and it's been as god as a friend so I couldn't abandon it and well here I am.

So I've been away for 61 days although it seems like a hell of a lot longer. I'm not quite sure what I've been doing.

I turned 30 June 6th which was traumatic enough. I was depressed and sad and just plain icky. I'm better now, but it wasn't a good thing. I know Jaret and I will celebrate 2 years together in a few days which is good. It's been better than my last relationship I had and it's nice to have a steady. Plus it makes me happy even with all the ups and downs we've had.

Cats are still fat and happy and spoiled. Not much has changed there.

I've celebrated 6 months at my new job. It's cool.

Not much else to report here. I suppose I'll write again tomorrow.

nighty-o

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

2 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>