Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


survey friday fun

2005-03-05 at 00:58

Boredom abounded
Survey Fun!

LAYER ONE:
- Name: Angela
- Nickname(s): Ang, Jel, Angie, Yo, baby girl
- Birthdate: June 6
- Current location: Dallas TX
- Eye colour: Brown
- Hair colour: golden brown, with some blonde.
- Height: 5'2"
- Righty or lefty: Righty although I can write with my left hand in a pinch

LAYER TWO: On The Inside
- Your heritage: scottish, english, southern backwoods? I've friends who swear i've got some african american in me but I don't see it.
-Who you look like: I dunno. me?
- Your weakness: chocolate?
- Your fears: Clowns (evil), bridges, really tall buildings, needles, blood
- Your perfect pizza: pepperoni
-Goal you'd like to achieve: get my masters, lose some weight

LAYER THREE: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
- Your most overused phrase on aim: really? yeah? go you!
- Your thoughts first waking up: Can I please stay in this nice warm bed a little longer?
- Your best physical feature: Smile
- Your bedtime: Midnight-ish
- Your most missed memory: Band from high school. good times

LAYER FOUR: Your Pick
- Pepsi or Coke: dr pepper, coke
- McDonalds or Burger King: ewww and ewww. Both of those places are vile and wretched. eww.
- Single or group dates: Single
- Adidas or Nike: Nike
- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino

LAYER FIVE: Do You?
- Smoke: eww no!
- Cuss: Abso-fuckin-lutely. (heheh)
- Think you've been in love: I have been and I am now. It's a good thing.
- Want to get married: I just want someone to grow old with. marriage is a piece of paper.
- Believe in yourself: most days, except when I'm Pmssing.
- Get motion sickness: not really.
- Think you're attractive: Some days I do, most days I don't.
- Think you're a health freak: uh no.
- Get along with your parents: yeah. love the rents.
- Like thunderstorms: Not sinced I moved out to the country. But scientifically they're kinda cool.
- Play an instrument: clarinet, oboe, and I'm a great shower singer.

LAYER SIX: Have you?
- Drank alcohol: yup. Hard orange Zima. Yum.
- Smoked: Did in college for like a week. Boring.
- Done a drug: unless the doctor prescribes it then no.
- Gone to the mall: Yeah. Shopping is fun.
- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no. i'd be ill.
- Eaten sushi: Yes.
- Been on stage: yeah my life is a stage
- Gone skating: yup
- Gone skinny dipping: once.
- Dyed your hair: Yup
- Stolen anything: Gum, I was 4. Dad made me take it back. Grounded for like a week.

LAYER SEVEN: Ever...
- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Strip Poker
- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Many, Many times. Bad alcohol.

- Been called a tease?: Yup. A lot.

LAYER EIGHT: Getting Older
- Age you hope to be married: 32? I dunno. I drew that outta thin air.

- Numbers and names of children: No kids. I don't have that mothering gene. I thik it skipped my generation. Although if I had a kid, I'd have 1 and raise that kid right. No clue on names. Prolly child y if it's a boy and child x if it's a girl.
- Describe your dream wedding: Vegas Mandalay Bay. Friends, family, etc. Reception at the pool. Whoo!
Aww screw it. I'd elope. I'm not fond of people watching me.
- How do you want to die: happy and content. in my sleep preferably.

- What country would you most like to visit: Japan is my next big trip. Or Bahamas.

LAYER NINE: In a partner
- Best eye colour: Brown or Blue and endless. You know the kind of eyes you can keep looking at because they just don't end.
- Hair colour: Brown
- Short or long hair: Short
- Height: 6ft at least. taller than me
- Weight: doesn't matter. I like a little belly though.

LAYER TEN: In The Numbers...
- Number of people I could trust with my life: Umm *counts fingers* 7, give or take.
- Number of CDs that I own: 6 years ago it was 400 who knows how many since then.
- Number of piercings: 8. four in each ear
- Number of tattoos: none. Needles, blood scary (see above)
- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: like 4?
- Number of things in my past that I regret: I don't reret anything. Just wish I'd done a few things differently.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping and purring really loud above my head
Bugger: Sleeping on the floor
Angela: Watching tv whoo!!

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>