Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Bored without a doubt Bored.,

2005-02-21 at 19:56

I haven't done anything spectacular over the past three days and I'm rather sad that I have to go back to work tomorrow as I've enjoyed doing absolutely nothing. Let's see on Friday I hung out, then Jaret came over later that night. woke up Saturday AM and I got my hair and nails done. I'm now a brunette, which rocks. Also my hair is shorter which I like for now. I'll eventually grow it out, but it was so damaged that we had to chop a bunch of stuff off so healthy stuff could come through. Went to my friend's birthday party, which was cool. Then I came home had dinner with Jaret while he built my new computer and we watched movies. Then we slept in till like 2 on Saturday, which rocked. Sleeping in rules. He left then I played "Fable" till like 4am. I have exactly one mission left then I'm done with the game. I was thinking of making another player just so I can play and start over. There's 3 routes you can go. Good, evil, or middle of the road, and I'm good for this time. I think next time I'll be evil and be a little hoodlum. LOL.
24 rocks. Keifer is HOT.

I'm bored and high on Dr. Pepper.

Time to godo something productive.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Watching tv whoo!!

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>