Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


This is a really boring Valentine's day entry.

2005-02-14 at 22:25

Today was just another day. Went to work, came home, had some food. I can't eat after 12am tonight, not that I would as I'm going to the Dr.'s tomorrow to have a blood test done. I'm getting the annual cholesterol, diabetes, etc. tests. Figure no time like the present to get that checked out.

Should be fun and entertaining. Whoo ho! Dr.'s office!! Yeah!!!

As you can so obviously see, I'm trying to muster enthusiasm for my appt tomorrow. It's not really working. :)

Damn this entry is boring. Happy Valentine's day!!!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: SLeeping above my head
Bugger: Sleeping on the floor
Angela: Watching tv whoo!!

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>