Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Little bit of nothin to write here/

2005-01-18 at 23:12

The cleaner person came today and cleaned the house and the place looks friggin awesome!! It is so worth it having someone come and clean my house twice a month. I don't have to do it which is a HUGE plus. Plus it smells so damn yummy!!!!!

The only downside is that Yoda got locked into the closet becaus that's her hisind place so next time I need to shut the closet door so she can hide someplace else.
My vaccuum kicks ass. My carpet looks 20000% better than it ever did with the Dirt Devil. Dyson friggin kicks ass.

Things have been going OK. Not too bad. I've been enjoying my job for the most part. It's repetitive but simple and I'm not stressing out every day trying to complete 5000 tasks in 8 hours. It's quite a switch.

I love the 90's part deux is on VH1 or as I like to retitle it, the first one sucked and this si what we should have done. Bottom line, the first one had like NO Hal Sparks. I love him. He's awesome and damn funny. Plus they're finally acknowleding all the crap they should have the first time around. It's ok though, they've realized the errors of their ways and finally started making the right program.

I don't have an opinion on this at all. :)

My first paycheck is friday. I really hope it's a good one! :)

Time for bed. I can bearly keep my eyes open.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to bed.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>