Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


That'll put marzipan in your pie plate bingo!

2005-01-28 at 22:57

The little shits, I mean thieves, I mean conspiring and conniving little devils, I mean cats, got into the pantry today. It's my own fault for leaving the door ajar this morning. Anyway, they managed to take the Boboli pizza off the shelf pull it to the floor, drag it across the living room, rip it open, and mow down on the pizza crust.

I swear i love my smart cats but they piss me off a lot.

Ummm this week i liked my job, then hated my job, the liked it again. It's a growing process and smelly cigarette woman won't leave me alone. ugh.

I've had a charlie horse in my leg for 5 days now. can we say ow??? I've tried milk, and bananas, and I've now started taking a super multi vitamin and all of it has helped out a lot. Although 5 days is a tad excessive.

I'm pooped. I need to go and do something productive.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: SLeeping above my head
Bugger: Sleeping next to me
Angela: going to do something productive.

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>