Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


This week I actually enjoyed my job...Imagine that.

2005-01-15 at 00:24

My new job is going well, so far. I'm actually enjoying this repetitiveness and the fact that they're paying me money to do it and not crappy money either. Good money. I don't think I'd ever want to go back to funding. Next step Underwriting!!! :)

Seriously though, I do actually enjoy going to work in the morning and I've been catching on rather quickly. I'm proud of myself. I think my boss is impressed. And with a little hard work, I'll actually bonus this month. Go me! :)

I also had my first appointment with my personal trainer and I've decided to finally do something for myself and invest in 20 sessions with her, and I'm going to be working out, a lot. If I'mg oing to pay for all this I want some results. This whole thing comes with food, a workout plan, and the trainer.

My trainer is friggin awesome. She knows how to motivate and get the job done plus she's got a great personality. I can't wait til next friday. Maybe I'm going overboard with all this, but I've decided that instead of investing in everyone else, this year I'm investing in me. :) 20 weeks of working out, diet, and building a good foundation to kick some ass.

So Job is going well, so far, I'm going to be working out like a mad woman for the next 20 weeks, and next Friday I'll finally get paid. Life isn't going too badly.

2005 is the year of me. :)

HAHA! I'm such a nut. :)

Madelin & Jennifer- "I DON'T NEEEEEED, NO SYMPATHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to take a shower, do some dishes and laundry and relax a bit.

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>