Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


HGTV is very cool

2004-09-12 at 23:09

I went and saw my house today and I have framing!! It's so friggin cool.

There it is! I can't believe last week it was just a foundation. This week I'll get some brick. I can't believe I'm going to be living there in a couple of months.

Last night in WalMart I actually started looking at paint samples. I can't wait to paint my rooms. I think I want to do my office in a soft mauve, with a purpleish tint, and the other room in more of a desert themed one. It's weird, but totally fun.

Last night I went grocery shopping at WalMart. Totally cool. I have seen the light.

Anyway, I went to visit my house today and I went inside of it. I climbed up the makeshift stairs, which I probably shouldn't have done, but it was very cool. I managed to get upstairs and I took a whole bunch of pictures. Then I figured out how to get down, without breaking my neck, and I took pictures of the downstairs. It's amazing to see how everything is coming together. I'm actually excited, a lot.

It's pretty damn cool to have this digital camera and to see how it's coming along from dirt sandbox to framing. Whoo hoo!

I can't wait to print all the pictures out and put them in a scrapbook for people to see.

Well I'm off to do a few things! Hope you enjoyed the pics!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in her bed
Bugger: Sleeping on the floor
Angela: installing software

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>