Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Piddle Paddle Piddle Paddle

2004-09-11 at 19:54

I have one of those headaches that make you extremely nauseous and you just want to go lay down and die. Of course I would go lay down and die, but at the moment, my couch is occupied by bugger and my recliner is taken over by Yoda. I really can't win, to tell you the truth. I'm being over run by my feline inhabitants.

I mean they don't even pay rent!

Figures that there'd be no new movies that I haven't seen tonight. What's the use of having all these movie channels if I can't get a new movie every week?

Oh well, not everyone subscribes to every channel.

Apparently I have framing on my house. I'm going to drive out tomorrow and see.

Last night I was babysitting my old bosses kids and it was great. We had pizza, they swam, we watched movies then I stayed downstairs until she came home. I'll get paid on Tuesday, and it was one of the easiest gigs I've had. It's not like I had much else to do on a Friday night anyway. This of course goes along wiht my theme of I have a boring life, what's your excuse.

I'm going to go piddle and do something. I'm craving ice cream, so we'll see. I may be running to the store.

Next weekend is Sting!!! WHOO HOO!!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping on my shoe
Angela: Going to go and piddle. I'm bored.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>