Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Next thing you know a dead body will be coming out of my faucet....

2004-08-28 at 15:51

I am officially moving. I've been given a sign.

My hot water is coming out brown. It's disgusting. UGH.

So far I can't wash dishe.

I shudder to think about it.

I took a cold shower and I'm goign to finish up my laundry and go to the hotel. I'm still in the please don't make me stay here because I think there will be a dead body coming out of my faucets next.

I called the apartment managers and they're supposed to replace the Hot water heater next week.

Thank god I've got the hotel, but no hot water kinda sucks.

I'm off. talk to ya'll on Sunday.

I'll take some picture of the water just so I have it on record.

Gross Gross Gross

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Still grossed out

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>