Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Naked Sauna man and other oddities

2004-08-30 at 00:24

I had a fabulous time at the Westin. Oh my gosh! Those beds are amazing. So soft and fluffy! I slept until check out time and had to call the front desk and ask for an additional hour. I took 2 showers. The dual shower heads rock! I had the best time with Jaret. We ended up going to Dave and Busters and had some fun. It was groovy.

The spa today was AMAZING!!! I am so going back.

Had a naked man hit on me today That's a whole other story I'll tell when I'm awake.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the recliner
Bugger: Sleeping in his chair
Angela: Going to bed. I'm tired.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>