Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


No More Buffy DVD? What in the world shall I do?

2004-08-28 at 01:00

In honor of absolutely nothing more than needing a day away to pamper myself, I will be away tomorrow night and most of Sudnay at the Westin Hotel and resort Spa staying in a luxurious heavenly bed, getting a facial and a body scrub, and spending time with my guy.

After the week I've had, I need this immediately.

I was a quite sad tonight looking at Amazon.com and realizing that after November 16th there will be no more Buffy to buy. What will I do?

The cats are fighting over the recliner. First Yoda will sleep in it. Then she'll leave to do something, and Bugger will hop in, then he'll leave and she'll come in. Then of course if she's laying there when he comes back, he bullies her into leaving and then he hops back in. It's quite funny to watch.

I'm so sleepy, I'm going to bed. I can't even keep my eyes open anymore.

Hope Bartlett is fun! I want a full report! :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleepin
Bugger: Sleepin
Angela: Going to sleep

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>