Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Take this job and shove it!

2004-08-27 at 00:28

Awww..I got Love yesterday!! I love you guys!!! :)

Well I had another lovely and entirely long night at work again. Let's see 10:30PM, no breaks! Whoo go me!

I was so frustrated at work tonight that I cried. I lost it. I couldn't take it anymore. I hate this job. I hope that they take it and shove it up their asses soon.

Oooh, did I say that? :)

Luckily, I've got my guy at work, who knows just the right time to come down to my desk and "fix" something so I can vent to him. Never would have made it through today without that. Thanks my sweet!! :)

I'm working on a new thing. Within the next few months I think my life will change dramatically again. House and job and just to name a couple. Lots of things in the work. I hate being Patient!!!! Patience sucks!!

Mad, I am not pregnant! Perish that thought!

Jenn I'm still loving the floor!

Amy, we should start a club called Patience Sucks! I'm sure we'd have lots of memebers. You can be President!

This weekend I will not be around. I've decided to take a mini vacation Saturday with Jaret. It should be fun.

Trust me, I need it.

Ugh time for bed again. How come I never have enough hours in the day to do anything?

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Trying to relax

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>