Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Hey there sucker take a look at me I've got street credibility.....

2004-08-26 at 08:18

I get more hits for the stupid don't you wanna fanta entry I wrote a few weeks ago than anything I've seen in a while. It's kinda funny and I guess emphasizes the popularity of that phrase. Whatever, I still find it annoying

Last night work 12:45AM. Tonight 9:30PM.

Can we say friggin tired people!!!

Gotta do something to make up for the crappy bonus we're getting because people won't do their friggin jobs!!!

Ok I'm having a tad bit of PMS. I picked a fight with Jaret tonight, on purpose because of it. All is well though. No worries. Although I'm hoping tomorrow will be better. I'm leaving work on time and if they don't like it, they can kiss my ass. I've covered for stupid people out, Dr's appts, etc. I need a small break. I cannot carry the team anymore.

Phew, I really do have some pent up rage there. Note to self: Work out!!

I wish life would go faster. I mean I don't want to wait for things to happen, but I know I have to.

Oh hey, if you're the praying type, please pray for me. Lots of praying. Eventually by the end of this process I'm going to open up my own church cause there's lots of praying going on.

Don't worry I'm not sick or anything. I'm just trying to find some peace within my job, and I've got some things in the works but it's so difficult being patient.

Past two days I've felt faint and woozy. Yesterday I almost fell down and blacked out. The room spun and everything. If it doesn't go away by Friday, I'm calling the doc. This is ridiculous.

I always watch these Animal Plant shows that make me feel relaly good about having my two cats. Then at the same time I end up wanting to adopt the animals on the shows. I swear I'd need a 40 room mansion and the state of Texas to accomodate all the animals I want.

Guess who is on my TV right now? If you guessed George Michael, you'd win a prize, well if I had one. Earlier I saw a Rascal Flatts video, and I'm seriously needing a fix so I'm thinking of going to a show.

Wham! Bam! I am a Man! Job or no job, you can't tell me that I'm not! Do! You! enjoy what you do? If not! Just stop! Don't stay there and Rot! Huh!

*dances around the room*

Ok I've officially lost it.

I wrote this entry last night, but my internet was being sucky so I'm posting it this morning.

Jenn, I'm lovin the floor!!! Great job!

Ok I'm off to work, again.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to work

3 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>