Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I once had a frog named George

2004-08-23 at 01:29

I've now watched the VH1 Behind the music special on George Michael 3 times, and I've set my Tivo to record it again so I can watch it during the week.

I'm such a dolt, but I do love that man. It's so nice to see him back on the television. I hear there was an Oprah interview that I missed, which I would have because I never watch Oprah, but regardless. I'm currently searching my Tivo seeing if it's going to replay anytime soon.

I need to get his new album. I've heard the new song quite a few times on the dance radio station they have out here in Dallas. I'm groovin to the fact that not only is he on the raido, but that he sounds so yummy.

I got told the other day that my musical tastes are very ecclectic and I'm tending to agree. I mean I love acapella music, rock, country, pop, dance, etc. I think they only types of music that I'm not into are Christian music, tejano music, and music that's native to many different foreign countries. i.e. middle easter, japanese, etc. music. No offense, but I don't get it. I think if I understood what was being said I would enjoy it more. Some of those songs have some great beats.

Anyway, have I mentioned how yummy George Michael is?

I had a tree frog once and I named him George. I never told anyone but it was after George Michael. Ok, I suppose I should grab my straight jacket at the door.

Speaking of frogs. I want to get one when I move into my house. I miss having one. They're awesome pets.

I now own a giant sandbox. They set the lot up to pour the cement. YAY!! It's not just a dirt lot, I've got wood too.

Hehehe, I said Wood! :)

I must be getting tired. I'm starting to get loopy.

Lots of things are in the works right now. Both personally and professionally. I'm trying to keep it quiet, but if you want to know ask.

Time for el sleepo.

OH YEAH. Maroon 5 Rocks!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to bed soon.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>