Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Next thing you know I'll just show up to the Dr.'s Naked

2004-08-11 at 23:35

I can't believe that August is almost over and we're slowly winding into September. Where the hell did the time go?

Work is work. The highlight of my day consits of working out, talking to my friends, or making funny faces at Jaret as he walks back to his desk. Yeah I know, none of that actually involves my job, but I am trying to make the best of the situation until I get out of it.

I have to make an appointment to have another gyno appt. My third one this year. Go me! If this one comes back normal then I get to wait 6 months before the next one and if that one comes back normal then I get to wait a whole year. It's getting to the point where I don't even mind going to the Dr. anymore. Show me the room, give me the gown, spread em and get it over with. Yeah I know that's all TMI, but it's true. One of these days I'll just show up naked. HAHAHA!! Not.

I'm so ready to start working out again. Ever since I pulled my back out, I've been "resting" which is hard for me, but tomorrow I start the insanity again, with a renewed vigor. I'm ready to get my groove thing on, again. I get to start a new workout program and that's exciting to me. Yay for working out!

The cats have been sooooo loving since I came back. They both sleep with me, and now both of them greet me when I come home. I think I should go away more often.

I need to clean a bit. My place is kinda messy. I'm off.

My life is boring, but rather peaceful. That's not a bad thing. On a complete sidenote, I got googled for Jimmy Buffet Boobs and Angela in the Shower. Interesting people out there.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in her bed
Bugger: Sleeping in his chair next to my feet.
Angela: Relaxing...AHHHHHH!!!

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>