Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Great weekend

2004-07-04 at 22:37

I have had one of the best 3 day weekends ever. On Friday, I got off of work almost 2 hours early and came home. Then I finally cleaned the litter box, vaccumed, ran the dishwasher, etc. I then sat down and finally became a Legend in my Top Spin game. YAY me. Essentially that means I beat the game. Then I watched cheesy movies, and Jaret came over. We hung out a while, then in the morning, I went and got my hair done and suffice to say, it's dark. Really dark. It's basiclaly brown, with red and some blonde highlights. I'm going to take a picture as soon as I wash it. Then Saturday night Jaret came over again, and we went out to eat at Macaroni Grill, and then came back here and played more XBox and watched movies which was wonderful. This morning he left, to go be a boy and shoot guns, and today I've been launging. I had pizza with Jenn, and we've watched movies and Queer as Folk.

This weekend was great. I'm very happy.

Time for bed. I is sleepy.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: SLeeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to sleep

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>