Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


nada zilch zero boredom

2004-06-28 at 22:43

HAHAHA! I just checked my stats and I had not one, but two hits for my rant on wanna Fanta. Go me! I don't wnna Fanta. Yes the commercial is still as annoying as it was weeks ago.

I'm slowly integrating myself into the sountern way. I've bene leaving off the "g" on words. Going, becomes goin, shocking becomes shockin, etc. You get the idea. I suppose that after a year something should integrate.

Today I was talking to a man in Arkansas and I had this drawl. It was crazy.

I'm still celebrating my negative test results. Totally made my day. Tomorrow I celebrate a lot. Perferably with bon bons and a hot male feeding them to me, while fanning me with a palm fan.

My breasts hurt. The week before my period always seems to suck more. I always crave ice cream, and my breasts hurt. Damn hormones.

I think I'm going to go to bed. I'm going to go to work early so I can finish my work on time.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to sleep

2 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>