Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


bored bored friggidy friggin bored

2004-06-13 at 20:02

I'm bored. That just about sums up my day. Boredom. Although thanks to a friend I now have a GMail account and I'm lovin it. There are so many features and so much space. I"m tempted to close everything else down and just keep that, well except for my earthlink account. I've had that account for 5+ years now, not like I'm going to toss it.

I've been looking into townhomes out here and I've found some I like. We shall see what happens next.

I'm sooo not in the writing mood. I'm going to go. Perhaps inspiration will strike then I'll be able to write something more entertaining.

*sigh* I need a magic wand. How simple my life would be.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: sleeping
Angela: Bored bored friggidy friggin bored

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>