Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


It's my Birthday and I'll do what I want to....do what I want to!!!

2004-06-06 at 01:24

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEEEEEEEEEE!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!!!!!!

My Birthday so far:

1) Saw the New Harry Potter movie. Awesome.

2) Spent quality time with Jaret. always important.

3) Went to the Uncle Kracker, Kenny Chesney and RASCAL FLATTS CONCERT!!! I met Rascal Flatts and they signed my cd and I took a picture with them. I'm on cloud 9. I love their live show. I'm officially addicted.

3) Tomorrow I get to see Les Mis with Randal, YAY, and dinner with Jaret at Morton's. Double Yay!

4) Tomorrow is game one of the NBA Finals.

I'm on cloud nine this weekend. I can't describe how happy I am at this very moment. Trust me when I say that I'm estatic beyond words.

I cannot wait until tomorrow!! YAY!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: On Cloud 9....*sigh*

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>