Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Whatever it takes....I Know I can make it through!

2004-06-01 at 02:34

First time I took this I was JT, second time Emma. I'll keep trying. :)

Go Degrassi!!!

HASH(0x8a78e70)
You're looking like an Emma. That's cool: you have
ideals, and you stand up for what you believe
in. Just watch it, because Emma has a tendency
to take things a little too far and forget that
people are allowed to respectfully disagree
with her. But either way, being a righteous
Emma doesn't make you boring. She still likes
to have fun, and who doesn't like Emma?



What DEGRASSI character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Up, tired, should be in bed

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>